Set number 2 – My real life style

Today’s set is made completely out of my real life style. I don’t wear any “high fashion” clothing, therefore I mostly wear plain jeans, a pretty black shirt with some beautiful necklace and a long sleeve cardigan.
I don’t have the guts to wear high heels just yet, but here – I wanted to include them to add the style some feminism. The purse adds some feminism, as well. The sunglasses on the other hand just makes us look more classy.
polyvoreforever-young89

The price for this kind of clothing goes up to 993,10 € (the sunglasses not included). However, the purse’s price is 865 € alone! Which means that if we don’t add this purse to the style (since we already have a lot of elements going on), the price for this clothing would be 128,10 €.
Celozaslonski zajem 6.7.2015 105126.bmpCelozaslonski zajem 6.7.2015 105122.bmp
My ABSOLUTE favorite items are both the shoes and the cardigan. I think they mix together great and I love this black and blue combination. I also have an obsession with platform shoes since … Forever. Looking at prices, they don’t even cost a lot. Especially the shoes are often more expensive. The jeans I picked cost 69€ and this beautiful simple black shirt costs 8,10€ (which is reduced or 12€ – the old price).
Celozaslonski zajem 6.7.2015 105906.bmp

Here is a set of the user , using the beautiful shoes I used in a “all black” combination.

If you liked any of the items I used in my set, you can click on the item in the text and the url will lead you to Polyvore where you can purchase them. If I haven’t added the url, it means the item is sadly sold out.

I’ll hear from you soon.

Sending fashion kisses,
Tamara

Leave a Reply

