Set number 16 – Smooth criminal.

This is one of my absoluteCelozaslonski zajem 13.9.2015 171307.bmply favorite creations ever. It’s a killer set. It’s a smooth criminal set. We’ve got everything that I love. An item with a pattern, badass black shoes, a nice skirt and a top that brings some life and colour into the style. Would I wear it? Yes. Every day. Every time of the day, until I got a fever, because it’d be too cold for such a look.

Celozaslonski zajem 13.9.2015 180312.bmp
Red is one of my favorite colours. It’s easy to style. You can mix it up with black, white, blue … This top brings that kind of a positive energy into the look and it’s just overall amazing. I love how it has a touch of a different time. It’s not exactly a top we can find in any simple shop. It’s not overly complicated, but the cut on the shoulders is made beautifully. It’s modern and edgy and also beautiful.
Speaking of favorite things, this top is my favorite item in this set.

Celozaslonski zajem 13.9.2015 180319.bmpI guess I love adding shirts to tops. It reminds me of a rock style, even if the outfit is not purely black and rock ‘n’ roll. I did notice the fact that the outfit would be even better if I added a similiar jacket instead of this shirt. But the shirt does bring some casualness and sometimes that’s a better aim. Nobody wants to look overly dressed for simple situations.

Celozaslonski zajem 13.9.2015 180322.bmpI presented a very similiar skirt to this one just in a previous set! But still – you can see they are not the same.
This item, too, brings me a feeling of a different time. Do you remember Rachel Green (Friends) rocking a skirt with an asymmetrical cut? It’s coming back, it’s getting popular again and it still looks cool.

Celozaslonski zajem 13.9.2015 180324.bmpYou can be dressed as gorgeous as possible, but if you are not wearing badass shoes, you just destroyed your whole image. I don’t make the rules 😛
That’s why I added another item that is kinda rock ‘n’ roll, kinda really edgy, but pure and pretty at the same time. Sometimes it’s a better idea to style sandals (or any shoes that are not “closed”) with skirts, but I guess a right fashionista can pull anything off 😉 The question is … Do you dare?

That’s my style, that’s my set … What do you think of it? What would you add, what would you change? Would you ever wear this? LET ME KNOW IN THE COMMENTS BELOW!

Last but not least – thank you for always liking my blog posts, it makes me feel really happy 🙂 Communicate with me more, though, please!

Click on the words to purchase the items. If there is no link, the item is sadly sold out.

Till next time,
your fashion lover
Tamara

2 thoughts on “Set number 16 – Smooth criminal.

Leave a Reply

