Set number 21 – A piece of Autumn

I am so bad at creating Autumn/Winter outfitCelozaslonski zajeeeeem 5.11.2015 171320.bmps. I honestly don’t know what my deal is, but creating outfits with shirts with long sleeves is the hardest thing to do for me. Sometimes, even styling pants is difficult. So, yeah, you’ll find a looot of outfits ideas with skirts + tops, because those are my favorite and I am best at it. Everything else is just … Whatever. But I need to work on my diversity and since there is Autumn in my city right now, I decided to give you a piece of Autumn.
You will probably need to add a coat to this outfit when the temperature drops, but with all the work I have in school right now (and the procrastinating I do the rest of the time) this is honestly the best thing I managed to create 😀

Celozaslonski zajem 5.11.2015 172411.bmp Celozaslonski zajem 5.11.2015 172459.bmpCelozaslonski zajem 5.11.2015 172517.bmpCelozaslonski zajem 5.11.2015 172519.bmp
 Click on the words in the text if you want to purchase any of the items. If there is no link, it’s sold out.

I love this sweater because of the bare shoulders it has. I like the colour as well, as it reminds me of Autumn. Red, green and orange all remind me of Autumn. It’s such a dreamy season.
If you’ve read any of my previous posts, you know I can get boring. I don’t like being too bold when it comes to matching the colours. So, the fact that I didn’t choose a black/white shirt to go with the trousers is … Unusual at least.
I do like patterns and I wanted to bring some life to this outfit. Even with the cool trousers, the outfit is still a little “boring”, but I actually like it that way.
We can always bright our outfits up with accessories, I’ve talked about that for tons of times! I love adding hats, but I wouldn’t mind adding pretty and simple jewellry.
Last, but not any less important, are the shoes. I didn’t really check the material, but I think it’s more or less rain material. We have to be warm and dry.

Looking at it – I personally wouldn’t necessary add a coat on a colder day. I think a cool jacket would be more appropriate. The sweater itself looks a bit “fluffy” and the rest of the items look quite badass. That’s why I think a jacket would be a better fit.

What do you think, have I made this “I apologize for not writing this long!” obvious enough?

Comment whether you like this set or not, what are your ideas?

I’ll hear from you sooner than the last time, I hope.
Tamara

4 thoughts on “Set number 21 – A piece of Autumn

Leave a Reply

