UNFORGOTTEN

Hello everybody! The biggest problem of being a Polyvore creator-who-has-a-blog-but-is-procrastinating-with-publishing-her-own-posts is the fact that I create cool styles I don’t post right away, but when I remember of those cool styles, everything is already sold out and I have tons of new sets I’d love to publish instead.
So … Here are my forgotten, but unforgotten sets.

Set number 1 – Pure magic
Celozaslonski zajem 12.11.2015 154717.bmp
I love the fact that this set is so pure and bright. I’ve matched up pants, the top and even the cool bag that contains the colour blue. Looking at it, I would only change the shoes. Even though they are as bright, I feel as if something else would look better.

Set number 2 – Relaxed
Celozaslonski zajem 12.11.2015 155038.bmp
I feel as this is a really relaxing kind of a style that we can use for those days when we don’t feel like looking entirely fabulous, but we don’t want to look tired either. If the skirt reaches the bottom, don’t worry about your shoes and replace the killing high heels for flats.

Set number 3 – Edgy and simple
Celozaslonski zajem 12.11.2015 155413.bmp
I adore patterns and the one that this skirt has makes me obsessed. It’s unique and cool. It makes the style look so much more alive. The kimono and the top bring this set that kind of a chill, but the bag and the shoes bring the edgyness back. It’s a mix of everything. It’s edgy and simple at the same time.

Set number 4 – Formally rocking

Celozaslonski zajem 12.11.2015 155701.bmp
I love matching up, so the matching I have done in this set just makes my heart race. White, dark and light blue, black. All of the colours are spilling together and it’s awesome. We can use this kind of a style for more formal events. And I have a feeling Bethany Joy Lenz inspired me while I was making this set, because it totally reminds me of her style.

Set number 5 – Beautiful in white
Celozaslonski zajem 12.11.2015 160021.bmp
I personally don’t wear any white items and I can’t remember of events where/when we could pull off a pure, white outfit. But sometimes you just have to create and the thing that gets done looks alright. I love the top in this set and the lace that covers the skirt. It’s girly, but feminine.

As you’ve noticed, I haven’t mentioned where could you get the items that are used in my sets. Sadly, most of them are sold out. If you want to purchase anything, let me know. I’ll look it up and tell you whether it’s sold out or not.

What is your favorite set? What’s more fun to read – the posts where I only focus on one set or would you prefer seeing more posts like this? Let me know in the comments.

Have a nice day!
Tamara

Leave a Reply

