Older reality

I’ve been having a really relaxing day! I took a bath, drank some milk, watched a serie and listened to a lot of old music. I love the older times. I love them so much I’d live them again. It’s not that I don’t like changes, but the past … The “older reality” … Man, it was great.
So, today, I found some inspiration in the older days while creating a new set.

Brez naslovaIt’s this thing where every single human has their own way of thinking, so maybe this reminds you of the past fashion and maybe it doesn’t, who knows. I know personally it reminds me of the vintage style. I’ve said it multiple times I love it. I probably always will.
I am not exactly a fan of grey and I wear it rarely to never. But I like the contrast between the grey and black that gives me a soothing feeling, like black&grey movies do.
I don’t exactly love it when people wear glasses when they don’t have eye problems, but glasses are definitely becoming a fashion accessory. And you gotta look cute, girl.

What do you think of this? Would you anyhow rearrange this, so it would suit to your personal style more? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

