Where the lines overlap

Hello everyone! I’ve been doing a lot of red carpets and less style sets lately, but don’t worry, here is a creation for you!
setThere are a couple of things I love about this creation.
It includes clothes that make a woman look slim, sophisticated, but not uptight or boring. I don’t usually use nude colours, as some women tend to look too pale if they wear them, but I’ve made an exception. I’ve matched the top, shoes and bag. If you look at it closely, you can see the top and the skirt are made of a similiar material, because they both have nearly invisible lines all over it. The two items match up beautifuly. We also know lines on clothing tend to make a person look slimmer if used properly and the cardigan has them, which matches up with the skirt’s main line (the zipper, actually). Sunglasses bring the mistery to this set, so you can walk down the street and people can look at you in awe.

What do you think of this set? The only thing that bothers me is the fact that I couldn’t find exact shades of the nude to match the items, but I guess nobody will die if the nudes don’t exactly match 😛

Do you have any suggestions or wishes as to what my next creation should be?
Talk to me in the comments!

Leave a Reply

