Ain’t it fun

I know I don’t normally create softer sets. I love black colour and I feel most comfortable in it – creating designs I would actually wear is always the easiest thing to do. But! Even though this set hardly includes any black colour, I would definitely wear it.

Celozaslonski zajem 2.4.2016 162255.bmpI love the top in this set. Patterns got incredibly popular this year. I don’t like roses or “girly” stuff, but this pattern reminds me of a really cool tattoo. I feel as if the colour of the top suits better with white than black, so I’ve included white pants. We know white is a difficult colour, but I love the innocence of it. When it comes to accessories – I love using hats and I’d use bracelets and rings for this set. I wouldn’t add a necklace, because the top is bold enough on its own.

Celozaslonski zajem 2.4.2016 163040.bmp
I think flats would suit the set better. I find the shoes I’ve added in the original set a little bit too “sharp”. The entire set is chilled down, so we definitely want to keep that flow.

How do you like this set? What is your favorite item or what would you change? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

