Full of lines

Hi guys! I’ve decided to make a post full of Polyvore sets that include items with lines. It’s the pattern I use most often, so I’ll have enough material.

Celozaslonski zajem 16.4.2016 125352.bmpIt’s currently Spring in Slovenia, so this style is actually wearable right now! I’d like to see this top in a combination with a long skirt, because I think the material of the top would suit perfectly with a flowing item. But right now, I am sticking with my rock roots and combining it with a pencil skirt. I could change the shoes, but it seemed like a good fit with the jacket at the time. A strawberry on the cake are the glasses. I wouldn’t use any jewelry with this, maybe a couple of rings, but that is about it.

Celozaslonski zajem 16.4.2016 125816.bmp

I get so excited when I create sets that I would actually wear in real life! In the second set, the lines are present in the jacket. We know different styles are getting modern with time and people are starting to love mixes of different styles. Formal, yet easy-going is the next trend.

Celozaslonski zajem 16.4.2016 130259.bmp

I am a very simple person and my favorite thing in fashion right now is wearing a coat/flannel shirt with a pattern over a simple top, which is what I did in the third set. Alright, this top isn’t exactly the most simple top ever, it has a pattern on its own. I still like how the items suit together, tough.

Which set is your favorite one, what are your favorite items altogether? Let me know in the comments!
With love,
Tamara

2 thoughts on “Full of lines

Leave a Reply

