Bluish vibes

Hi guys! I know I’ve become a little lazy with posting and I am sorry about that. I will try to prepare posts in advance and just schedule them to go on blog more often!

Celozaslonski zajem 8.5.2016 151750.bmpI’ve prepared yet another set that is a mix of formal and casual. The pants could be styled with all kind of less formal items, but it’s fun to mix things up a bit. I love all of these items individually. The top, the cardigan … Shoes have to be my favorite, though, because they are the first item that draws you in. When you have darker and “sleepier” items in a set, shoes like these bring the fun and positivity in.

Celozaslonski zajem 8.5.2016 152129.bmpGuys, don’t get mistaken! It’s important to point out the fact that this is indeed a cardigan, not a formal jacket/cropped coat. Maybe that kind of an item would suit the entire style better, but my main focus was the beautiful colour of this cardigan, so I just decided to leave it in.

Celozaslonski zajem 8.5.2016 152527.bmpStyling can go on and on. I think the top, the cardigan and the shoes would look amazing with a skirt as well! This set seems a lot darker, but the skirt and the top suit together, that’s why I’ve decided to take some colour out. The shoes are still shining, so it’s no problem!
Just play around. Add in or take out some items and you’ll have an entirely different outfit! It’s fun.

Celozaslonski zajem 8.5.2016 152941.bmpHonestly, the skirt has to be one of my most favorite items ever. I’ve found it difficult to style it any other way, because it’s quite formal. But it’s beautiful to me – it’s vintage, feminine, yet seems comfortable and not overly complicated.

What’s your favorite item in these two very similiar sets, would you wear these outfits or how would you style the items individually? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

