Every day outfit

I aCelozaslonski zajem 8.5.2016 154227.bmpm aware I don’t make outfits that can be used for every day that often. It’s more likely for me to use high heels and overly priced items. To make up for that, I’ve decided to create a set that I would consider wearing to school or for a walk outside. It wasn’t too hard to match these items up, because I’ve only used black, white and blue. The point of this is that we keep it simple. However, I admit – this top can still look a bit too formal, but if we take the flannel shirt that is tied to our waist off and put it on, it will instead look cool and casual. Add some rings, a necklace and you are ready to go.

Celozaslonski zajem 8.5.2016 154759.bmp.jpgI think the shoes are awesome. Platform Oxford shoes have become incredibly popular! I own similiar ones and I can tell you I feel awesome in them. They look good, but they feel comfortable as well. It’s everything you need. If you maybe feel better in a pair of all-star, you can go through with those as well. Whenever I get tired of wearing the same item over and over again, I bring my all-star shoes back.

Would you consider wearing this outfit? What’s your favorite item or how would you change the set in order to fit your personal style? Let me know in the comments! 

Leave a Reply

