Elastic hearts

I think I’ve experimented quite a lot in this sCelozaslonski zajem 8.5.2016 155925.bmpet and paired some items up that I usually wouldn’t. For an example … The white top seems so girly, so I’d usually pair it up with another bright and girly item. The jacket is rough, so it matches badass and rough items best. The skirt seems kind of boring, so I’d match it up with tops that in fact bring the attention, not simple items.

You see … You have to experiment in fashion – show your true self, but always be unexpected. This is still me in some ways, just that I’ve went a step further.

Celozaslonski zajem 8.5.2016 155944.bmp
The shoes are my favorite item here. This pink gorgeous heel is more or less the only reason that you wouldn’t fall a sleep looking at this outfit. It brings life to the set itself.

It honestly seems as if some items are too much – the bag, maybe. It’s not needed here, unless you are truly going somewhere and need to store your stuff.

What’s your favorite item? Would you consider wearing this? If not, why not? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

