Rock your body

Ah, hi guys! No post for an entire week … I know, I know, it’s a bit long. But will you believe me if I tell you I’ve lived through this week with a fast-forward button? Time is flying by way too soon and I am so covered up with all kind of responsibilities that I don’t even know what day it is. May is ending! Are you serious?

Anyway … Back to fashion, am I right? I normally write about outfits I’ve already posted on my Polyvore profilebut I’ve been playing around today and decided to show the work over here before I show it over there 😉

Celozaslonski zajem 21.5.2016 120438.bmpReady to get the sexy back? Are you ready to rock your body? Wait, have I been listening to Justin Timberlake too much once again? … Anyway! This outfit does describe that kind of a vibe to me. I like the playful pattern of the top, the elegant skirt (with a feminine cut to show your legs), rocking shoes … I feel like I’ve shown myself through fashion once again.

The first idea was to style that outfit with different shoeCelozaslonski zajem 21.5.2016 120944.bmps. I like how the top and these shoes kind of match, that’s why they were my first choice. But then I thought the top is bold enough by itself and maybe I’d like to use less patterns. However … It is an idea as to how you can spice the outfit up.

Celozaslonski zajem 21.5.2016 121618.bmp

I said it at the beginning of this post that I’ve been playing around, right? Well, before creating the upper outfit, this was another idea as to how I could style the top. At the end, it didn’t feel personal at all, because I know I wouldn’t be bold enough to wear something like that. But I do find the patterns playful and I’ve decided to present you the idea nonetheless!

So, do you like any of my playing? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

