Love stoned

How crazy has this May been?! The weather is confusing and picking up clothes to wear is even more confusing. Whenever I feel desperate, I start matching things up and playing around with clothes on Polyvore.

Celozaslonski zajem 25.5.2016 153050.bmpWhen the heat goes up, this is a possible outfit we can wear. Mornings are still a bit colder, that’s why I added a longer shirt to cover up the short top. If it gets hotter, we can lose the shirt. Then, you guys know I am always going to support the rock style, so I’ve matched up the hat and the sunglasses. The skirt can be a bit tricky, because tight items can make us feel sticky and uncomfortable. I don’t know whether it’s the price we are all willing to pay or not, but it’s an idea. The heel “represents” the elegance and I feel as if it suits together. This outfit has a couple of elegant items and a couple of every-day items.

Celozaslonski zajem 25.5.2016 154754.bmp

Here is another outfit for all the schoolers out there! You don’t have to be 100% feminine and playful to look good. This is something I would find appropriate to wear to school and the fact that I would feel comfortable in this is another plus. I’ve kept the top and the hat, everything else is different. I really wanted to use a white coat, because heat gets so much worse when you are wearing a black item – especially a black jacket. I know it from my personal experiences! I love black, but I might be a traitor this summer.

If you’d like, I can create more outfits using just one/a couple of items you prefer. You can ask for anykind of outfit ideas, I’d love to create for you! Let me know in the comments. You can also talk to me about your style and whether you’d wear this and where to.

Till next time!

Leave a Reply

