Spring skirts

Hi guys! I have two new sets for you. Just because a Saturday feels best like creating time.

Celozaslonski zajem 4.6.2016 170432.bmpI love this top so much! It’s hard to work with it, though, because you feel as if you have to hold back with styling. You can’t use a skirt/pants with equally bold pattern. Choosing the black skirt is the “obvious, dull” choice, but I in fact felt as if it suited it best. I wanted to add colourful shoes (green seems best – white would work, too, but that’s more neutral), but I couldn’t find the proper shade of green I wanted. I think it would look better than black shoes!
At least the bag isn’t too dull.

Celozaslonski zajem 4.6.2016 170417.bmpI don’t always create dark outfits! Here is a lighter one. My favorite item here is the skirt itself, because it truly looks comfortable and easy-flowing. The top might be a bit too formal for this combination, but it’s a bit of everything, so I just went through with it. I love the shoes, because they bring in some colours. Choosing proper shoes to style along with the skirt is difficult. Flats normally look best, but high heels are just so much better, aren’t they?

I am spoiling you guys a bit! Remember back in the time when I only published one set? Now I almost always post two! But, alright, I don’t post as often as I used to, that’s the truth.

Let me know which set do you prefer and why! What’s your favorite item? How would you style it to suit your personal style? Talk to me in the comments.

2 thoughts on “Spring skirts

Leave a Reply

