OOTD: Mirrors

Tunnel vision
Just the other day I created a set I absolutely love, so I decided I have to publish it over here for you guys to see! It’s not the most complicated outfit ever – it’s not hard to combine the items and it doesn’t include much elements, anyway. However, I love putting black items together with more black items and I absolutely adore the skirt and the top. The top is beautiful, because it’s another “bare shoulder” item. To cover that up a little bit, I added a silky scarf. I love the gentle colour of blue, so I’ve decided to use the simple shade of the high heels. I think the outfit would be boring if the shoes were black as well. This way, it’s a boost to the outfit and it shows us that we don’t have to exaggarate to shine through. There isn’t much colour in this set, but the little that there is – it’s definitely noticeable.

Dorothee Schumacher shirt crop top
€180 – farfetch.com

Roland Mouret zipper skirt
€1.105 – orchardmile.com

Yves Saint Laurent pointed toe stiletto
€360 – farfetch.com

Givenchy structured handbag
€2.040 – ssense.com

Ryan Roche brimmed hat
€305 – tenover6.com

Gucci colorful shawl
€115 – net-a-porter.comThe items in this outfit are expensive and I owe you an apologize for that. It’s a known fact that more expensive items have prettier colours and prettier cuts. I will try to find cheaper items to use in my sets next time. It’s not an impossible thing to do – far from it, I just normally don’t pay attention to the prices. I don’t intend on buying the outfits I create, that’s why I go all in.Do you like this outfit? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

