OOTD: Heaven

Heaven

This is one of the first sets that I didn’t struggle creating! I am almost always searching for perfect colour combinations, accessories, the right shoes … This time I had luck to stumble upon a couple of items that I loved individually and that worked well together, as well! I really like the top because of its asymetrical lines, the countless shades of the colour blue and all of the patterns that it includes. It’s so interesting, a lot is going on, but it’s still modern and fabulous. I also like the drapping of the skirt. It could have been more elegant if it was tighter, but I was going for a comfortable and easier look this time, so the skirt suits that idea. The high heels are my favorite yet. They suit the idea of a blue look, but the soft and bright shade of the blue draws the attention.

I feel as if we don’t need any accessories with this – maybe an easygoing hat for a walk outside or couple of rings – it depends what’s your style. I wouldn’t add a necklace, because I think the top is interesting on itsown.

The items of this outfit are pretty expensive, but I have added details of everything I’ve used down below. Maybe you’d like to purchase something or at least satisfy your curiosity.

Peter Pilotto blue top
€1.170 – farfetch.com

Clu blue skirt
€91 – net-a-porter.com

Bruno magli shoes
€205 – yoox.com

AllSaints hand bag
€180 – allsaints.com

Oversized sunglasses
€9,01 – amazon.comThat’s it! Thank you for reading and if you have any ideas or thoughts at all, let me know in the comments.

Also! If you haven’t noticed yet, I have redesigned my site by making a new header. Check it out and tell me how do you like it! 🙂
Till next time.

Leave a Reply

