Sunday’s five favorites

Hi guys! I normally have a “Friday’s five favorites” column, but this week was totally crazy, so I didn’t have any time for a post. I’ve decided not to skip it, though, because I love giving shoutouts to pretty clothing, so here is a post anyway.

Celozaslonski zajem 4. 09. 2016 115829.bmpMy number one pick is the Vampire Mouth Crop Top. The reason I love it so much is because of the rock vibe it has. I love rock clothing. I wouldn’t call myself a rocker exactly, but I’d say I have a sense of one if that makes sense! The pink and the black work beautifully together. If there’d be no motive, the top would look plain and boring, but this way it couldn’t be more perfect. You can get one at Sandysshop for only 8,87€ aka 9,90$.

Karl Lagerfeld K/Kocktail Karl pouch is sadly moreCelozaslonski zajem 4. 09. 2016 120506.bmp.jpg expensive (at the cost of 135€), but there’s something about it that pulls me closer. The colours work beautifully together, the entire design is well thought and the “sunglasses” give it a cool vibe. If you go in with a simple, all-blue outfit, this purse will make it pop. You can buy it here.

Celozaslonski zajem 4. 09. 2016 120918.bmp.jpgI’m sadly (yet) not going back to less expensive items, because this Roland Mouret Tabley mini dress costs 830€ (and that is the REDUCED price, may I say). I won’t lie, I personally think it’s not worth the money at all. It’s worth of making a cheaper copy, though 😛 I love how the waist is coloured with black, because that will make you look thinner for sure, yet the dress is grey. The length is perfect, but he upper part of the dress is my favorite.

Celozaslonski zajem 4. 09. 2016 121447.bmp.jpgWe have to be careful while wearing this Dorothy Perkins mini skirt, because the motive could look like a tablecloth. However … I love the whiteness, the innocence of the skirt and while there isn’t much going on, it’s still not boring. It has a girly vibe, yet it has the potential to make your figure pop in all the ways you want to. It costs 49€, which isn’t expensive, but like I’ve said … The motive makes me a bit sceptical.

Celozaslonski zajem 4. 09. 2016 122155.bmp
I’m finishing off with Black point Suede flats that are now reduced to only 17€ (you better get them quickly!). I think they have a minor technical issue … My personal opinion is that the covered space should be a bit smaller in order for the shoes to look more appealing. However, I love the fact that they are black and flat, plus they have the feminine ankle strap. Awesome!

4 thoughts on “Sunday’s five favorites

Leave a Reply

