OOTD: Lost stars

The fCelozaslonski zajem 27. 10. 2016 181234.bmp.jpgirst item that I’ve noticed before making this set was the skirt. I think it’s absolutely gorgeous. The pink colour is girly and easy-going, while the leather throws in a pinch of badassness and rock. “Looking feminine, but being able to kick ass” is my inspiration in clothing, always. The top is quite ordinary, but I wanted something white and pure alongside this skirt, so I wouldn’t ruin the essence of the outfit by adding something dark and mysterious. Same goes for the shoes. I didn’t want to exaggarate with the look, but I could have added rings, hats, a coat … The possibilities are truly endless.

I think you need to have courage to wear a skirt like that, not everybody can do it and not everybody looks good while doing it! But you need to take chances when it comes to style and when it comes to life in general 😉

Leave a Reply

