Playing with styling: Sporty fashionistas

When I was younger, I didn’t like “merging” different styles. I always thought tight clothing has to be matched up with tight clothing, formal clothing with formal clothing, sporty clothing with sporty clothing … You get the point. However, experimenting is so much more fun and you won’t believe it, you won’t look any less fashionable!

Rihanna is the queen of matching up high fashioned clothing with sporty ones. She still looks absolutely fabulous, feminine, badass … She merges countless of fashion options into one. Therefore, this post was inspired by the awesome fashion icon that Rihanna is.

celozaslonski-zajem-19-11-2016-192557-bmpI love shirts with writings and images… It means you can wear a black shirt, which is otherwise plain, but this way it’s far from being boring. It looks artistic and original.
The high heel is absolutely amazing … The colour and the shine just draws you in and you can kick some serious ass with these 😛
They even match with the rose on the shirt! Because the shirt is baggy, I’ve decided to use another less sporty and more fashionable item – the skirt. I think it’s just as badass as the shoes are and I love the leather. All in all, I love the outfit. I wouldn’t go as far as saying that Rihanna would wear this, but I can picture her in it!

celozaslonski-zajem-19-11-2016-192803-bmpThe second outfit is definitely more revealing, but I think it has a certain vintage charm. I love how the top and the skirt match colour-wise. That middle detail of the top is just about the coolest thing ever and so is the detail of the skirt on the edge. The cute little bag brings the element of girliness and softness, so the sporty vibe draws out a bit. Looking at the shoes, I just have to say these have to be one of my favorites. I like the structure, the material … It’s just so pretty. And you know by now that I love adding hats, so I won’t even explain that 😛 I think the outfit also needs some jewellry to make it more complete, but otherwise I’m personally satisfied.


What do you think of these two outfits? Did I show you the sporty fashion or is this a miss instead? 😛 Let me know in the comments! Take care!

Leave a Reply

