OOTD: Badass princess

celozaslonski-zajem-28-11-2016-181959-bmpI love using white items in outfits, because the entire look seems so pure! Black is badass, but you don’t always want to look like you’re ready to kick ass ๐Ÿ˜›
Those pants are so beautifuly tailored, the coat is simple and the top draws in some colour, while it still doesn’t ruin the vibe of the set. Chokers are one of the items that are trending in 2016 and I couldn’t not add one to this outfit. I think it’s a great addition and I love wearing them myself! The top just needed some accessory, because it’s so simple on its own. I’ve asked myself which shoes would be best to style with this – at first I added black shoes, but in the end I chose not to ruin the white combination (although the bag is black anyway ๐Ÿ˜› ) This is quite formal, right? But it’s also not the outfit you’d wear to a business meeting. So … You’ll look sexy and hot, but you’re not revealing too much or looking unladylike.

celozaslonski-zajem-28-11-2016-182031-bmpI love these shoes, too! They’d match the top beautifully, but I was a bit afraid they don’t match the pants and the coat … Because those two items seem quite formal and these high heels are more playful and easy-going. You decide! Which shoes do you prefer?

What do you think of the outfit? Let me know in the comments! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

