OOTD: GRAVITY

GRAVITY
One of my favorite trends is comfortable clothing, that still looks incredibly stylish. Look at these pants! I bet they’re so fun to own, I’d kick and dance in them and then hours later I’d be drinking wine in them. I’d use them for every occasion possible. The top is just as simple as possible, I didn’t want it to make the star of the set. It’s tight and short, but you could easily style a more baggy top to go next to the pants. These high heels! They are one of my favorite items EVER! I love that detail on the heel, it looks incredibly sexy. The colour of the shoes suit the line on the pants (if you examine it nicely) and that’s the number one reason why I needed red shoes. Everything else is just added as an accessory, but I think we could go without them, too, in an outfit like this.

T By Alexander Wang bralet top
€250 – net-a-porter.com

Acne Studios blue pants
€430 – net-a-porter.com

Le Silla high heel shoes
€645 – luisaviaroma.com

AllSaints man bag
€185 – allsaints.com

Eugenia Kim felt hat
brandoutlet.com

TC Fine Intimates red scarve
€8,49 – amazon.com

Did I have to use the most expensive items ever? Sorry for being such an asshole 😛 I always say – if you’d like an outfit that I made and you can’t afford it (because quite frankly, neither can I) … Just try finding similiar items in cheaper shops or ask your sewer to make copies 🙂

Leave a Reply

