OOTD: Last resort

Last resort

Because I’ve proved the other day that leather can be styled next to … More leather … I’ve decided to make more sets with that awesome material. I love the pencil skirt! It’s questionable just how comfortable it is for our legs, but I’d give it a shot. I think the jacket compliments the skirt great, so I had to use that, as well. I can’t imagine using any other outerwear next to the skirt. While those two items are incredibly badass and bring the rock ‘n’ roll … The top looks like the opposite, yet it matches together. I love that. The upper part of the top is my favorite detail, because it’s not overdone, but the top isn’t plain because of it. The red? My FAVORITE colour ever, especially if you use it next to black. And the shoes? Look at that detail on the heel! That’s just brilliant. Little details are the ones that show your style off and make it special, individual … You don’t have to overdo an outfit for it to be something special.

Here are the details:  

Red shirt
coast-stores.com

Anine Bing biker jacket
€1.030 – orchardmile.com

Joseph pencil skirt
€345 – theoutnet.com

Le Silla high heeled footwear
€440 – luisaviaroma.com

Leather backpack
kreateurs.com

Let me know what do you think of this outfit! It’s one of my favorites that I’ve created 🙂

Leave a Reply

