OOTD: BIG GUNS

I’ve been looking at my Polyvore profile and wondering what am I going to post next, when I noticed that I haven’t shown off this particular outfit yet and I was mortified by my own self, because I love it so much, it deserves to be featured here! 🙂
BIG GUNS + Thank you for 62K!!
The reason why I love this outfit so much is simple: it’s not necessarily THE outfit I’d pick in a store and wear for the rest of my life. It’s also not necessarily my style. However … I love an outfit that kicks ass. Those trousers are made out of very complicated material: it’s truly hard to construct, but they look fabulous nonetheless. They shine beautifuly and they look comfortable, too. I’m so annoyed of skinny jeans that trap my legs for hours! The top is great, too. It doesn’t have a lot of elements, but the colour and the cleveage are so beautiful that the top doesn’t need anything else. It almost has that 80s kind of vibe. Next on, the heels … I love the shiny black, they bring the elegance to another level, but they are also the material for dancing if you can move well in high heels! The one thing that this outfit is missing is a pair of bomb earrings and then you’re ready to go. If it’s cold, bring a jacket with yourself, too. I think a black jacket would work best with these trousers, but anything you’d like to pick works.

Here are the details:

Boohoo crop top
€11 – boohoo.com

Dolce&Gabbana black patent leather pumps
€245 – theoutnet.com

Givenchy duffle bag
€1.615 – ssense.com

Ryan Roche brimmed hat
€320 – tenover6.com

That’s it! What do you think of the outfit? Let me know in the comments, don’t be shy! X

Leave a Reply

