OOTD: Magic

Magic

I’ve been on Polyvore for three years now and I am a quite active member, which means that I occassionaly have creative pauses where nothing fits together to me … But thanfully, that always passes and I manage to create something new and beautiful! I LOVE this outfit. I know I could have added an element or two more, to make it more interesting, but I think everything suits nicely. The top is just great! I love how the two sleeves of the top blend into one – the crossover is such a smart move. The neckline is great on its own, but it also allows you to add a necklace. The shape of that skirt is to kill for. It doesn’t reveal too much, there’s just enough of leg game going on 😛 And if it didn’t have the v cut, it would probably be boring.
My favorite thing about these shoes is the little belt. It will sound ridiculous, but little additions like that make the outfit look so much wealthier. The hat takes away from the elegance a bit, but if you don’t want to use it, you can easily ignore it.

DETAILS OF THE OUTFIT:

Kalmanovich fitted top
€460 – modaoperandi.com

Altuzarra green high waisted skirt
€415 – matchesfashion.com

Raye kohl shoes
€190 – bloomingdales.com

AllSaints man shoulder bag
€185 – allsaints.com

Ryan Roche brimmed hat
€320 – tenover6.com

I will yet again have to apologize to you for using really expensive clothing … In case that you’d like to buy any of these items and you can’t afford them, I just advice you to have it done at a sewer 😉

What do you think of this outfit? Let me know in the comments!

2 thoughts on “OOTD: Magic

Leave a Reply

