OOTD: Strawberry bubblegum

It looks like … No matter what, I always come running back to my rock roots. I can create girly outfits, too, but I always feel more comfortable with black and leather, what can I say 😛

LMWhat do I love most about this set? Probably the badass skirt! It’s leather and it gives the wrap-effect in the front, which is such a beautiful detail. I feel like the shape of the skirt would have been SO much different if it didn’t have that effect! The top is so simple and it can be used as a sport item, too, but I felt like the rose fit into a rock-and-roll style. It is a nice addition to the blackness anyway. And it has the vintage sense, which I usually search for in clothing. I can almost say I experimented with the high heel, because it’s quite a girly item and black shoes with spikes would definitely match the edginess better … But because of the rose and the fact that I didn’t want to go too edgy, I decided to use them anyway.

DETAILS:

Krizia scoop neck crop top
€135 – farfetch.com
Etro leather wrap skirt
€675 – theoutnet.com
Jimmy Choo high heel court shoes
€685 – luisaviaroma.com
Chloé chloe backpack
€1.385 – ssense.com
Ryan Roche brimmed hat
€315 – tenover6.com
What do you think of this outfit? Do you prefer something more girly? Let me know in the comments! Till next time 🙂
Leave a Reply

