OOTD: Devil’s toys

Pusher love girl

I created this outfit just a couple of days ago and I actually struggled with it at first! I didn’t imagine I’d end up putting these items together – individually, I loved every item, but as an outfit … I found it questionable. Now? I think it was a great decision! What I love is that there’s a lot going on … It’s elegance and it’s sport, it’s edgy and girly … My favorite thing about the outfit is how the pink on the jacket and the pink on the high heel match. It’s such a small detail that stands out and means a lot. I love the shine of the shoes! I love the top … It’s short and simple, but if you style it right, it’s THE clothing item to look out for. The choker is another detail that gives the outfit a special essence, so it isn’t boring and usual. The skirt? I usually prefer pencil skirts with high waist, but I feel like those are more edgy and the skirts with lower waist seem girlier. There’s also no need to hide out figure too much, because the jacket does that already.

DETAILS:

Crop shirt
€12 – boohoo.com
Topshop tall jacket
€41 – topshop.com
J W Anderson below the knee skirt
€500 – lagarconne.com
Yves Saint Laurent red stiletto
€390 – farfetch.com
Charlotte russe jewelry
€5,58 – charlotterusse.com

I think the outfit simply doesn’t have a defined style, it’s everything together and I think I managed to be more or less original. But, what matters is, what do you think? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

