OOTD: No roads left

No roads left

It took me quite some time to post a new outfit and I apologize for that, but here we go now! My favorite item of this particular set is the skirt. I love how it’s flowy by the end, but it’s tight around the waist. The colour is just amazing! I love all-black outfits and I especially own a lot of black tops, but sometimes it feels good to use some colour for a change. And that skirt is perfect for situations like that! It’s very long, but I think that heels would still look great next to it, because you always look thinner if you’re taller 😉
The top can be a bit too short, but I LOVE the construction of it and I think that if we add a necklace and a jacket, the fact that it’s so short, isn’t even a problem. All in all, the outfit has quite a formal vibe, but I think the hat subtracks the formality a little bit. You can always play around and change the items, but I’m personally quite satisfied with the outcome.

DETAILS:

T By Alexander Wang bralette top
€83 – farfetch.com

E L L E R Y red skirt
€495 – matchesfashion.com

Stilettos shoes
€32 – amazon.co.uk

Leather shoulder bag
€800 – vestiairecollective.com

Ryan Roche brimmed hat
€320 – tenover6.com

Which item is your favorite and would you consider wearing the outfit – if not, why not? Let me know in the comments!

5 thoughts on “OOTD: No roads left

Leave a Reply

