OOTD: Hypnotised by chaos

Hypnotised by chaos
I’ll admit I could have worked harder on this outfit and added more details, but on the other hand – the clothing is so special and cool on itself that I didn’t want to push it too hard. This top is probably one of my favorites, ever! I love the sporty vibe that it has, but there’s also an element of rock. I love the red details, the lines and the CHAOS! The red lines also connect beautifuly with the skirt’s little heart detail. I love the split on the skirt, as well, although you have to be careful with those. You can either pull them off or you can’t, it all depends. And in the end, I couldn’t have added any other heels than red. The outfit comes together for all of those little details and the colour. I truly like it!
DETAILS:

Vivienne Westwood Anglomania cropped top
€110 – theoutnet.com

Christopher Kane midi skirt
€150 – bagheeraboutique.com

Summer sandals
€31 – yoins.com

NOVICA hand bag
€155 – novica.com

Leave a Reply

