OOTD: No vacancy

No vacancy
This is one of those outfits when I have went fully in. I truly experimented with the colours, but I can say I’m very satisfied with the result! The skirt and the top are not oh-so-colourful, but they give certain elegance to this creation. Because the top is so flowy, we have to be careful with adding coats. This particular one is constructed with a straight silhouette, so there’s always fear that the top won’t shine as much with it. But hey! When it gets a bit hotter, you can get rid of the coat and show off the top! I do love the colour of this coat, by the way. It’s colourful, but it’s still … Elegant. Gentle. The heels and the bag are the PEAK of the outfit, though. For me, at least. Here I’ve went all in with some bolder colours and I’ve taken away a bit from the elegance vibe. These two items lets you know it’s PARTY TIME!

DETAILS:

Isabel Marant ruffle top
€130 – modaoperandi.com

Max Co pink coat
€230 – maxandco.com

Jeremy Scott skater skirt
€190 – farfetch.com

Casadei leather pumps
€650 – farfetch.com

MANGO blue handbag
€23 – mango.com

Leave a Reply

