OOTD: None of the above

None of the above

I’m incrediby glad that I can present you another colourful creation of mine! This outfit is easily a part of my top 5 favorite outfits I’ve created, ever. Where should we start? I love how every item has its own individual colour. The only reason that they match is the fact that they all have gentle shades (apart from black, of course) that work so well together. I love the structure of the top! It’s simple, yet original. The sleeves are made beautifuly and I love the back support and the little, most cute detail: that gold zipper. The flow of the skirt is perfect. It will highlight your beautiful feminine features, yet hide the knees and make you look girly and young. Both of these items are tailored without a fault, so is the coat. Lined coats can be tricky, but I think the top and the skirt will give us enough posture, so there’s no risk with using this coat. Then the heels … The colour is beautiful, but the reason that I love them so much is that SHINE! Little details, my friends …

DETAILS:

Roland Mouret cropped top
€380 – orchardmile.com

Harris Wharf London fur lined coat
€260 – net-a-porter.com

Marni high waisted skirt
€245 – matchesfashion.com

Jimmy Choo leather sole shoes
€455 – farfetch.com

AllSaints handbag purse
€175 – allsaints.com

 

What do you think of this outfit? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

